>Marilyn, ATC and TUSAL

>

just a quickie post today, i have been stitching on Marilyn on a night, as i am getting bitten to death by the bleeding midgies outside after 7 so i cant do much in the garden, so she is coming along faster than normal. I wanted to get her face done asap to see if you can see the line, depending which side i look i can still see a bit.

This is also a pic of my first ATC that I did for Janet, I have took the picture from the Exchange blog, as i took the picture of it on my phone, and i cant find the lead to put it on the pc.

And finally I joined the Totally Useless SAL, which to be honest is not all my scrap ends from this month from what i have stitched, most of it is from the bleeding threads that went up in the vac, which i still haven’t re-threaded. It’s only a small jam jar, so there’s not that many in. Right got to get back to the pile of ironing that has been left to grow as i have been stitching every spare minute.

9 thoughts on “>Marilyn, ATC and TUSAL

  1. >Narilyn looks great and I cant see a line at all Im sure us stitchers are the only ones that see fault with their own work you know Great ATC too havent made any in ages, got a nice collection though from when I fisrt got into them lolhappy stitchingShellie

  2. >Looks like you fixed Marilyn up just fine, she is really looking good. I keep seeing these ATCs, cute, but is there a point? I'm beginning to think they are much like trading cards of olde. And your TUSAL is looking good girl! Way to go.

  3. >Your ATC is adorable. I love the frog. I dont see any line on your Marilyn at all. Its beautiful.Your TUSAL jar is impressive! You may have to start another soon.

  4. >She is looking more fantastic each update, I can not wait to see her complete! Love the frog!!Cindy MaeMy Store opens July 1stwww.cindymaedesigns.com

Leave a Reply

