>100th post giveaway

>Well its my 100th post today, and its took a while to get here, so to celebrate this i am having a little giveaway. So i have Margaret Sherrys Little Fairy Kit, and 3 The Drawn Thread Halloween Charts to pass to the person picked out.
All you have to do is leave a comment on this post and put a link to it on your blog, and thats it. I will post the winner on the 1st August ( already!! you now when your getting old when the months fly past quicker each year)

Here is the update of my TUSAL, not bad for two months i think, but its only a jam jar, so its not that big, think i will have to move up to a bigger glass container soon, Hubby thinks its a great idea, as there isnt thread over everything in the house lol.


And Finally i have finished the Lizzie Kate exchange and it will be in the post this morning, its the first time that i have finished a design this way, and i think it is a case of practise makes perfect with this, but you will see what i mean when the other person recieves it, hopefully they will like it. I was stuck in what way i could finish it, then i have looked on the web site this morning and I saw links to different ways to finish off, figures! lol
I also did Maries ATC and that will be flying over to Oz this morning too, so tonight i can make a start on MM, as I have to clean the kitchen cupboards today oh what fun.

36 thoughts on “>100th post giveaway

  1. >Congrats – happy to be included πŸ™‚ I will post in my blog later today!Pirjo from Finlandhttp://pirjoka.vuodatus.netpirjo.kallioniemi(at)yahoo.com

  2. >Cheers on your 100th post!! Ive enjoyed visiting your blog, your work is wonderful!! I am posting a link on my blog!Please enter me in the giveaway πŸ™‚ Karenhttp://bizeefingers.blogspot.com/

  3. >Congratulations 100 posts is for sure a super event:) I have left a link on my blog adn would love to be entered THank you for giving away such awesome charts Natasha

  4. >Congrats on your 100th post! And thank you for such a great giveaway! I love the name of your blog by the way.. :)http://xstitchmama.blogspot.comTracey in NC

  5. >Hello, Congrats on hitting your "Century" mark, that's awesome! I love Halloween and I am excited to be a lucky "ticket holder" on your giveaway. I will link your giveaway on my blog tonight. Thanks for the opportunity!!

  6. >Hi Bev. i don't have your email address so this is to say a very big thank you for my LK exchange, maybe you could include me on this giveaway? please.http:/kestralkingfisher.blogspot.com thanks Eileen

  7. >Congrats on your 100th posting ! I can't even imagine getting there, I have a long ways to go,lol. I see your in the totally useless sal too. I use a wide mouth canning jar. I had a ton of frogging so it's kind of full. I glad you had a finish for your exchange. They are so much fun. I would love to be included in your giveaway and will certainly post your celebration on my blog.Nonamenoaccess@aol.com

Leave a Reply

