Return Of The Bug?

Well I wouldn’t go so far, i know a new start might kick my arse in gear but i have loads of new starts and then i get fed up, but i did stitch this little cutie.

I have no idea if the person it got sent to recieved it or not, i was pushing to get it to her on time but with my granddads funeral and my dad in hospital I forgot all about it.

The pattern can be find on etsy here, stitched 1 x 1 on 28ct Jazlyn, he is cute but my finishing sucks.

In return i received this from Cucki, and is now hanging on my room wall. ( not sure why my camera is not making it clear, i may be having one of those days

Not sure what to do next as NOTHING is shouting at me much 😦

 

2 thoughts on “Return Of The Bug?

  1. hello dear, i am so happy that your stitchy bug is fianlly back after the holiday..just lock him somewhere 😉
    i love your stitching so much..cute finish…
    i am happy that you like this halloween card.
    keep well.
    love for you with stitchy hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

