OK So I Treated Myself

Yes i know a pool table is a big present but its not something i would have put on my list, but then when i saw a certain person who will make me skint (Hannah Lynn) put CHRISTMAS MIRACLE on ebay

i decided to have a go and bid for it, and guess what i won!!!! Woo Hooo!!

This will be my second original from Hannah, the first is a one off no prints but this one i will be the owner of the original!

I have also started on Dreaming On The Farm again, as off last night this is where i got to

from this when i last worked on here in MAY!!! shame on me!

 

can you tell the difference, No? keep flipping between them see.. yes there is hardly NO difference. I will be working on her all month so hoping you will be the end of November.

7 thoughts on “OK So I Treated Myself

  1. Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog! It’s nice to get to know new stitchy friends 🙂 I can see some progress here… and remember one stitch at a time they say… you’ll get there

Leave a Reply

