Etsy shop up and running

yes it is up and running, My ESTY shop still only 16 designs on at the moment and they are very simple designs but hoping  that will change. I have asked an artist i love to design me a logo so fingers crossed on that one, and got my  Facebook page started.

The name i chose is Love Thy Thread, i liked that one and always came back to that one.

so far my favourite  design is this…

i am going to stitch this one up myself to see what it looks like,  and today I have been doing these two.

So tonight it’s either catch up on blogs, stitch or create, depends on what rubbish the hubby decides to watch,

Happy Stitching

3 thoughts on “Etsy shop up and running

Leave a Reply

