Website Live and Rubbish Photo

Here is a quick update to show you how little stitching I have been able to do, I am really struggling on this 36ct but I have no other colours apart from Ivory and White, I did consider maybe dyeing some but I need to look into what i would need, as I am saving up for advertising in cross stitch magazines.

yes snazzy photo effect from iMac i still love my new toy but still not much clue about all the extra features lol

AND FINALLY my site is live!!!!

www.lovethythread.com

only a small amount of charts and not happy with the preview of the mock ups but gradually i will be able to change that.

I have been a bad blogger/stitcher/commenter as I have been concentrating on this and with all the set backs has took me longer than planned!

Leave a Reply

